Bestyrelse

Formand
Claus Sørensen Adresse: Havbovej 28, 2665 Vallensbæk Strand
Telefon: 50 81 80 48
E-mail: claus@webzone.dk

Næstformand
Jesper Dahl Adresse: Søndre Byvej 5, 2680 Solrød Tlf.: 56 16 84 43
Telefon: 24 87 63 22 E-mail: jesper@lethdahl.dk

Kasserer/medlemskartotek
Henrik H. Aalund Olsen Adresse: Hirsevænget 60, 8464 Galten
Telefon: 51 56 51 14
E-mail: henrik@aalund.eu

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Chrestine Faurholt Lauersen Adresse: Vestermøllevej 92 B, 8380 Trige
Telefon: 5151 5672
E-mail: chrestine.laursen@gmail.com

Jannie Holm Larsen Adresse: Krashavevej 10, 3782 Klemensker
Telefon: 56 96 67 97
Mail: mor7@privat.dk

Mikael Vedsted Jakobsen Adresse: Rosenlunden 75, 2625 Vallensbæk
Telefon.: 20 49  98 26
E-mail: mivj@live.dk

Nils Bo Hermansen Adresse: Kingosvej 2A, 4600 Køge
Telefon.: 20 10 17 76
E-mail: oz1eta@gmail.com

Bestyrelsessuppleanter

Thomas Sonne Jensen Adresse: Baaringvad 18B, 5580 Nørre Aaby
Telefon: 28 7000 96 thomassonnejensen@gmail.com

Poul Erik Jespersen Adresse: Overgade 4, 6580 Vamdrup Tlf: 5048 1121
E-mail: poulerik.rj@gmail.com

Revisorer

Peder Krogsgaard Graversen Adresse: Lundevej 18, Lille Linde, 5652 Hårlev
Telefon.: 56 28 70 61
E-mail: lundevej18@vip.cybercity.dk

Henrik Krogsøe Adresse: Højløkke Allé 1, 5270 Odense N
Telefon: 66 18 22 83
E-mail: krogsoe@nal-net.dk
_________________________________________________________________

Foreningens mailadresse: info@lfbs.dk

Treklangen
Redaktionen: mailto:treklangen@lfbs.dk

Hjemmeside
Webmaster: webmaster@lfbs.dk